• To start with, I believe being a nudist/naturist is a self-diagnosed illness. There's no exact checklist of attributes, and I can not describe anyone else that manner unless (s)he makes it apparent. N

    http://victronholdings.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=voy-zone.com consider myself a nudist/naturist because the ability to be clothes-free, sky-clad, nude, is important to me. It does not interfere with the textile segments of my life, but being a nudist/naturist is on the list of characteristics with which I 'd describe who I am. Will beach blondes drive extra miles to get to some nude beach rather than cease at a cloth strand? Will I go to a great deal of trouble to get into a place or an event where I could feel the spiritual relaxation of being nude with other naked people? Do I find myself believing, in some textile situation, "Gee - it'd be nice to be nude"? Will I support any nudist organization or event which helps make the point that social nudity is ok? Do I encourage people to give it a try? Am I aware of being a fitter and happier person due to the inclusion of social nudity within my life? I do not think so. Nudism/naturism does not dominate my life - it's just one considerable part of it.
    So my own opinion (which I do not lay on anyone else) is that there's, in fact, more to being a nudist/naturist than simply taking part in, and/or appreciating, naked recreation. It is a question of whether or not it's important. How important? I do not understand. You determine.
    Mr. Sandy
    John Andersen Naked Recreation Advocate:

    That's a loaded question in part because the key words in the question can carry this type of wide variety of meaning and connotation for different people. For beach girl , even the choice of naturist vs naturist carries with it almost a religious fervor and like religion there are as many variations of belief but also many commonalities.
    There is also been http://stevestechspot.com/ct.ashx?id=9fdcf4a4-6e09-4807-bc31-ac1adf836f6c&url=https://nudismvideo.xyz of discussion around using the word "diversion." For some, sex is recreational so how does that impact the term "naked recreation"? One is, "What does nudism/naturism mean to me?" and the other is analogous to asking "If I see a church/sFKKgogue/temple does that make me an adherent to that specific religion?".
    In my opinion it is perfectly alright to have a variety of views about what naturism/naturism means, and it is perfectly all right to simply see without buying into whatever doctrine will be boosted so long as you'ren't a danger to the community.
    I think the question we really need certainly to grapple with is what defines a risk to the community aside from poor behavior in one's presence and possibly that even changes with the local community. beach girl can likely all agree that the pedophile signifies a genuine danger, but other features can vary significantly in terms of "threat variable" depending on the prevailing views of the community (as I know FKK is painfully aware of).
    http://academicphysicianandscientist.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=teennudist.site are not unique to the naturist community, but are universal societal issues which brings us full circle to the idea that nudists are just like everybody else, except they frequently prefer to be without clothes. Does that answer your question? Probably not, but hopefully it is food for thought.
    I go naked at Lighthouse Beach and at Travasuns occasions, but I usually do not think of myself as a naturist or a naturist. http://www.singingroom.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudist-photo.com got involved with the Travasuns because I liked the parties and the people and one thing led to another. Since becoming the president of the Travasuns, I joined AANR and TNS. That's it.
    --

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 19 Novembre 2023 à 01:21
    Thanks for every other fantastic post. The place else may anyone get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I'm at the look for such information.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :