• Tags: breasts, relationship, erection, first time naturist, genitals, unclothed yoga, television

    Category: Relationship Nude VH1, Naturist Site, Social Nudity BlogsThe Story of AANR and Lupin Lodge Clothing Optional Resort
    AANR Removes Lupin From Its Network of Nudist Clubs - The question is - WHY?!?!?
    As some might know, FKK continues to be on the receiving end of many malicious and unsubstantiated claims before. This has taught me to not believe everything I learn and to take with a grain of salt what other folks (even organizations) claim. Then when it came to problem of Lupin Lodge's AANR charter being revoked, I 'd to try and find out for myself what actually occurred.
    For those who follow news in the naturist world, the name Lupin Lodge might activate some strong feelings and beliefs.
    For the benefit of those that have not followed the chain of events that cause Lupin Lodge's AANR charter being revoked, I'll try and do my best to clarify what occurred in the most clear-cut way. I took extra time to attempt to confirm the info and I want to thank all those who have been so gracious with their time and willingness to answer my never ending barrage of questions.
    For those who are unfamiliar with Lupin, they have A LOT of land. They've been quite accepting of individuals and host events by all sorts of groups (including Burning Man and the now notorious Fox Hunt group).
    During May 6 through May 8 of 2010, a fetish group that puts on Human Fox Hunts booked Lupin Lodge as their site. This was the first of two such occasions.
    On Feb 9th of 2011, a site post surfaced ("What Is actually going on at Lupin Lodge?").
    Last month, Felicity and I decided to see Lupin Lodge to speak to the owners directly.
    We learned that Glyn (the owner) has twin 12 year old girls who live on the grounds. When asked about any obvious sexual activities being carried out in the open, Glyn turned serious and with a clean look on his face said: I have 2 teenaged girls who live here. Does one believe I might subject them to anything like that? I must say that I was taken aback by his response and by the earnestness with which he said it.
    beach babes should also note here that the owners assert the event took place far away. They said it was done without many of the members even knowing, which will be very possible and probable.
    In an attempt to understand what occurred, I've been corresponding with Cindy Gregory, the resident staff member at Lupin. She's been exceptionally gracious and answered each and every question I 'd (and there were many).
    Additionally , http://www.babelvoice.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=x-public.com reached out to some journalist Tracy Clark-Flory - who attended the event and later printed articles about it on Salon.com. click wanted to get the inside scoop from someone who was there and actually saw the events that transpired (please note that in her article she never actually mentioned Lupin, therefore I asked her flat out where it took place).
    Here is my Q&A:
    Q. Were the participants walking around in full view of the Lupin members, while dressed in their costumes?
    whether people were walking around in their costumes in front of kids.
    Q. Did you see that it's improper exposing kids to such costumes & would you say that it might be deemed as extreme?
    A. I didn't view on whether or not it'd appropriate for children to see such costumes - I leave that up to individual parents. But it definitely wasn't anything more extreme than costumes you would see at the Folsom Street Fair [a big San Francisco leather event], which lets kids.
    Q. How did you hear participants and Lupin members socialize with each other during or after the occasion?
    A. I can not recall how I heard see any interaction between the participants and the club members.
    you wrote about take place at Lupin Lodge?

    Q. Do you believe any overt sexual activity that took place out in the open?
    A. I do not have any particular see any sexual acts.
    Q. Did http://employerhealthservices.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudistsex.xyz about the event?
    A. I used ton't about the occasion, but I was invited after getting in touch with one of the coordinators.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :